Start Times for Lords of the Fallen – US, UK, and Beyond


Updated: Oct 12, 2023 12:31 pm

Start Times for Lords of the Fallen – US, UK, and Beyond


What is the Lords of the Fallen start time? The new soulslike RPG created by Hexworks and CI Games is releasing soon and many want to know when they can officially start playing the game.

With the October release date about to hit, many are excited to get into the dark fantasy world of Lords of the Fallen and explore Mournstead with in single-player or with a friend via multiplayer. No matter what edition you purchased, everyone will be able to play at the same time.

Lords of the Fallen is available to those on Xbox Series X/S, PlayStation 5, and PC. Is it also Steam Deck compatible? Is it only available on next-gen consoles? What is the start time for Lords of the Fallen?

Lords of the Fallen Start Time

The exact release time for Lords of the Fallen was confirmed by the developers via a post on X (Formerly Twitter). Based on the post, the console release will be at midnight local time while the PC release is a bit scattered.

Check new:   Embark on the Complete Naruto Journey in Naruto X Boruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm Connections

Below, we detail the release times for the PC launch of Lords of the Fallen. Depending on your time zone, the game will either launch on Oct 13, 2023, or Friday Oct 14, 2023.

Lords of the Fallen start time PC – North America

  • Pacific Time Zone (PDT) – 7am ​​PDT
  • Mountain Time Zone (MDT) – 8AM MDT
  • Central Time Zone (CDT) – 9am CDT
  • Eastern Time Zone (EDT) – 10am EDT

Lords of the Fallen start time PC – South America

  • Brasilia Time (BRT) – 11am BRT

Lords of the Fallen start time PC – Europe and UK

  • British Summer Time (BST) – 3pm BST
  • Central European Summer Time (CEST) – 4pm CEST

Lords of the Fallen start time PC – Asia

  • Malaysia Time (MYT) – 10pm MYT

Lords of the Fallen start time PC – Japan

  • Japan Standard Time (JST) – 11pm JST

Lords of the Fallen start time PC – Australia and New Zealand

  • Australian Eastern Time (AEST) – 1am AEST on October 14
  • New Zealand Standard Time (NZST) – 3am NZST on October 14

Lords of the Fallen trailer

Lords of the Fallen features similar gameplay to the Souls games. Using the Umbral Lantern, you can explore the realms of the living and the dead. These realms are known as Axiom and Umbral.

Untold terrors await as the Demon God Adyr’s resurrection draws near. Immersive storytelling will lead you through this epic RPG adventure where you can forge your own legend. Many weapons, armour, magic, hp items, and xp items will aid you in combat whether it is in the living realm or facing a foe in the undead world.

Check new:   Top horror games in 2023 (to date)

You and your friends play as some of the fabled Dark Crusaders. Immerse yourself in the single player campaign or bring in a second player for online co-op. Lords of the Fallen launches on October 13, 2023.

WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more


Source